3D digital work

whilst I don’t pride myself on my digital 3D modeling work it is something that I am capable of, I work with Silo and Silo2 then transferring the pieces into Maya for rendering. these screen shots are from a project I was involved in where I had to model the whole of the Norwich cathedral (I don’t remember which one, I think it was the catholic one.)

As I said I’m not trying to market myself as a 3D modeler but it is something that I am capable of, and if you’ve taken the time to come and look at this page you may as well see some of my other skills.

Copy of the inside2

This was the first wing, sorry you cant see the topology of the piece. I know it would be nice to see how I constructed this but at the time I made this screen shot it was only to show how the project was progressing.

Screenshot b

I never textured this model, and thats a shame because it was really quite complex, and probably would have looked awesome all light up and textured.

~ by bladebye on May 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
