portpholio? (Is this a?…)

I’m not very happy with the idea of having to use my blog as my portfolio, but it feels more professional than a deviant art or a sheezy art website where you get filled with thousands of others people who may be much more or less talented all the while you are getting lost in a vast system of hundreds of other people.

The other option of course would be to build my own website, but that’s something that I don’t know how to do. further more I already had enough on my plate this term without learning a new piece of software and set of skills, so my web presence will be this blog… For the time being.

In the future I want to get a website online, where I can showcase my work as a kind of online portpholio where people can come and look at my work.

~ by bladebye on May 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
