presentation

This really is the final furlong, where I take the work I’ve produced this year and present it in a way that is clear and concise, not particularly easy for a man as messy and disorganized as myself. Last time I organized and presented my work it took me a little over a week, so this time I have allocated a little over a week to finish organization and presentation. So far its going well everything in the appropriate folder and I’m just making .JPEGs of everything in an organized, annotated and in a more attractive fashion than simply read me’s next to the work.  Do you remember the first post where I had shown you what the presentation for my last part of my FMP looked like? If you cant be arsed to find a link or scroll down here’s one:

01

Its not much, but its clear and attractive (hmm that’s debatable!) and this is the kind of thing I am up to at the moment. I should be finished with a  few days to spare at this rate… Hopefully! I hate working right up to a deadline. wish me luck!

Oh and also im going to be using this blog as my web presence, and whilst I will be the first to admit that this is not good enougth for a digital artist, it is good enougth for an aspireing digital artist. And if I’ve got nothing immedeately pressing after the hand in I will be learning how to make my own website shortly after hand in.

~ by bladebye on May 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
